Stargate Planner: Week of October 10-16

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,October 10 Columbus Day (Observed) Thanksgiving Day Tuesday,October 11 Today is CLAUDIA BLACK’s birthday! Today the DTV movie Christmas Lodge is being released … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of October 10-16”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of October 3-9

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,October 3 Tuesday,October 4 Wednesday,October 5 Thursday,October 6 Friday, October 7 AMANDA TAPPING’s Sanctuary returns to Fridays on Syfy for its fourth season … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of October 3-9”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of September 26-October 2

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,September 26 BRIAN J. SMITH begins his multi-episode arc in the new season of The CW’s Gossip Girl that premieres with “Yes, Then … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of September 26-October 2”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of September 19-25

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,September 19 Tuesday,September 20 CLAUDIA BLACK can be heard as Samantha Byrne in Gears of War 3, a third-person shooter video game coming … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of September 19-25”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of September 12-17

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,September 12 Tuesday,September 13 Tonight is opening night for ROBERT PICARDO in the stage production of Cabaret at UCLA’s Freud Playhouse. Picardo plays … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of September 12-17”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of September 5-11

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,September 5 LABOR DAY Tuesday,September 6 Wednesday,September 7 Thursday,September 8 Friday, September 9 Saturday,September 10 The winner of the Emmy Award for VFX … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of September 5-11”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of August 29-September 4

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,August 29 Tuesday,August 30 Wednesday,August 31 Thursday,September 1 Friday, September 2 MICHAEL SHANKS‘s Red Riding Hood comes out on DVD and Blu-ray today … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of August 29-September 4”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of August 22-28

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,August 22 MICHAEL SHANKS‘s Red Riding Hood comes out on DVD and Blu-ray today in the UK! Tuesday,August 23 Wednesday,August 24 Thursday,August 25 … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of August 22-28”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of August 15-21

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,August 15 ALAINA HUFFMAN guest stars on Syfy’s Alphas tonight at 10/9c. The episode is called “Bill and Gary’s Excellent Adventure” and also … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of August 15-21”

Share

Stargate Planner: Week of August 8-14

We’ll update this article if something comes to our attention during the week. Also, if you’ve got more to add, please don’t hesitate to announce them in the comment section below. Calendar Monday,August 8 We thought that ALAINA HUFFMAN‘s guest appearance in Syfy’s Alphas was this week, but all of the online schedules have been … Continue reading “Stargate Planner: Week of August 8-14”

Share